

Thurrock: A place of opportunity, enterprise and excellence, where individuals, communities and businesses flourish

Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee, Mid and South Essex Sustainability and Transformation Partnership (STP)

The meeting will be held at 7.30 pm on 13 March 2018

Committee Room 1, Essex County Council, County Hall, Chelmsford, CM1 1QH

Essex County Council

Councillors Jo Beavis, Beverley Egan, Dr Richard Moore and Stephen Robinson Substitute Members: Councillor Jill Reeves Officer support: Graham Hughes

Southend on Sea Borough Council

Councillors Bernard Arscott, Anne Jones, Stephen Habermel and Cheryl Nevin Substitute Members: Councillors Margaret Borton, Helen Boyd Officer support: Fiona Abbott, Tobias Hartley

Thurrock Council

Councillors Graham Snell, Victoria Holloway, Gary Collins and Tony Fish Substitute Members: None

Officer support: Roger Harris, Jenny Shade

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

		Page
1	Apologies for Absence and Substitutions	
2	Declarations of Interest	
3	Minutes of the Meeting held on Tuesday 20 January 2018	1 - 6
4	Statements from Members of the Public	
5	Mid and South Essex Sustainability and Transformation Partnership (STP)	7 - 102
	Report of Jo Cripps, Programme Director STP	

Questions from the Joint Committee on the STP Report & responses by the STP Statements from members of the public - Guidance for members of the public for agenda item 4

Members of the public attending the meeting and who wish to make a statement at the meeting must notify the clerk of their intention by close of business on the working day prior to the meeting (contact details above), and should provide their name and contact information. Each person speaking shall be limited to a maximum of 3 minutes. If speaking on behalf of a group / body, a spokesperson must be appointed. The period for statements from members of the public at the meeting will be at the Chairman's discretion and normally will not exceed 15 minutes in total. No response will be provided at the meeting.

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Fiona Abbott, by sending an email to committeesection@southend.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 8 February 2018